4

Staff

Boys & Girls Club of Clifton973-773-2697 
Doris McFarlane, Executive Secretary973-773-0966 ext. 114dmcfarlane@bgcclifton.org
Bob Foster, Executive Director973-773-0966 ext. 119rfoster@bgcclifton.org
Teresa Conroy, Business Administrator973-773-2697 ext. 110tconroy@bgcclifton.org
Joe Holmes, Director of Operations & Human Resources973-773-2697 ext. 121mholmes@bgcclifton.org
John Degraaf, Director of Resource Development973-773-2697 ext. 111jdegraaf@bgcclifton.org
Tara Dittus, Front Desk Clerk973-773-2697 ext. 127tdittus@bgcclifton.org
Paula J. Benjamin, Program Director973-773-2697 ext. 147pbenjamin@bgcclifton.org
Leah Greene, Assistant Program Director973-773-2697 ext. 149lgreene@bcgclifton.org
Debra M. Lesnick, Director of Education973-773-2697 ext. 120dlesnick@bgcclifton.org
Erik Hamilton, Keystone/ Teen Coordinator973-773-2697 ext. 130ehamilton@bgcclifton.org
Jeremy Lastra, Gym Coordinator973-773-2697 ext. 148jlastra@bgcclifton.org
Josh Tauber, Network Administrator / IT Specialist973-773-2697 ext. 117jtauber@bgcclifton.org
Nadia Stavko, Aquatics Director973-773-2697 ext. 131nstavko@bgcclifton.org
Monique Mariso, Aquatics Program Coordinator973-773-2697 ext. 135mmariso@bgcclifton.org
Anna Abakumova, Swim Team Coach973-773-2697 ext. 131cliftonseahawks@gmail.com
Mary Jo Anzaldi-Foster, Early Childhood Director973-773-2697 ext. 143mjfoster@bgcclifton.org